© 2014 laurenbarnett

Student-Led Conference

I am going to tell you about how this year in math is going so far. I am doing so much better in math than I have done in my last years of math that ive had. I’ve kept my B all year long so far. I’ve also learned how to add and subtract negative numbers. I struggled with it until l I finally go it. Also Ive learned how to multiply and divide negative numbers I found it easy when I got the hang of it. I can preform the distributive negative numbers. I have a stuggle with that but I know that im going to get better at it as I practice. I can combine like terms and combine like terms using ther destribeutive property. I can evluate positve zero and negitve exponets wich are really easy. I can simplafiy expressions. I find that easy well thats all for now byeee

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Skip to toolbar